Sales calendar

Meuble, Tableaux et Bibelots

Thursday 07 March 2024 at 14h00
Boulogne-Billancourt , 23 bis, rue des Longs-Prés 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Tableaux Objets d'Art et Mobilier

Thursday 21 March 2024 at 14h00
Boulogne-Billancourt , 23 bis, rue des Longs-Prés 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Meuble, Tableaux et Bibelots

Thursday 04 April 2024 at 14h00
Boulogne-Billancourt , 23 bis, rue des Longs-Prés 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Meuble, Tableaux et Bibelots

Thursday 18 April 2024 at 14h00
Boulogne-Billancourt , 23 bis, rue des Longs-Prés 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Meuble, Tableaux et Bibelots

Thursday 02 May 2024 at 14h00
Boulogne-Billancourt , 23 bis, rue des Longs-Prés 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Meuble, Tableaux et Bibelots

Thursday 16 May 2024 at 14h00
Boulogne-Billancourt , 23 bis, rue des Longs-Prés 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Bijoux, argenterie et pièces d'or

Thursday 13 June 2024 at 14h00
Boulogne-Billancourt , 23 bis, rue des Longs-Prés 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Tableaux Objets d'Art et Mobilier

Thursday 27 June 2024 at 14h00
Boulogne-Billancourt , 23 bis, rue des Longs-Prés 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Meuble, Tableaux et Bibelots

Thursday 11 July 2024 at 14h00
Boulogne-Billancourt , 23 bis, rue des Longs-Prés 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Meuble, Tableaux et Bibelots

Thursday 25 July 2024 at 14h00
Boulogne-Billancourt , 23 bis, rue des Longs-Prés 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt